Lodge Syllabus 2017 - 2018

Our regular meetings take place on the First and Third Thursdays at 7:15pm from September to May Inclusive and on the First Thursday in June, July and August. 

Thursday 4th January 2018 Meeting cancelled

Thursday 18th January 2018 MMM Degree by Honorary Members of 442

Thursday 1st February 2018 Business meeting No Degree

Thursday 15th February 2018 FC Degree by Lodge St Andrew No 126

Thursday 1st March 2018 MM Degree by Lodge Tollcross No 1194

Thursday 15th March 2018 EA Degree by Lodge St John Saltcoats & Ardrossan No 320

Thursday 5th April 2018 MM Degree by Lodge St James (Kilwinning) Tarbolton No 135

Thursday 19th April 2018 FC Degree by Lodge St Andrew Denny & Loanhead No 176

Thursday 3rd May 2018 EA Degree by Lodge Thistle & Rose No 169

Thursday 17th May 2018 FC Degree by Lodge St John No 334

Thursday 7th June 2018 MMM Degree by Lodge Royal Blues No 399

Thursday 5th July 2018 MM Degree by Lodge Neptune Kilwinning Saltcoats No 442

Thursday 2nd August 2018 EA Degree by Lodge Beith St John No 157

Thursday 6th September 2018 MM Degree by Lodge Coila St Andrew No 1334

Thursday 20th September 2018 FC Degree by Lodge 442 P.G.L. of Ayrshire Annual Visitation 

Thursday 4th October 2018 FC Degree by Lodge St Maurs No 1398

Thursday 18th Otober 2018 Lodge AGM No Degree

Thursday 1st November 2018 EA Degree by Lodge Burns St Mary Hurlford No 505

Friday 16th November 2018 Lodge 442 Annual Installation Meeting


Brethren please be reminded that your annual test fees of £40.00 are now due for the session 2017-2018.

These can be paid directly to the Lodge Treasurer or to any of the Lodge members or Office Bearers who will forward your fees on your behalf to the Lodge Treasurer.